Brf Skanstorget i Göteborg

Göteborg, Västra Götaland

Verksamhetsåret 2017-2018:

Ledamot - ordförande:
Dag Eliasson
Tel: 031-13 38 08 eller 0706-28 05 70
Mail: dag.eliasson@gmail.com  


Ledamot - vice ordförande:
Magnus Nilsson
Tel: 0733-534360
Mail: magnus@milhouse.se


Ledamot - kommunikation/administration:
Anna Pia Eklöw
Tel:031-711 63 89 eller 0708-21 91 96
Mail: anna.pia.eklow@volvocars.com  

Ledamot - ekonomi:
Kerstin Dimberg
Tel: 031-13 00 52 eller 0702-81 44 47
Mail: kerstin.dimberg@hv.se 

Ledamot - sekreterare:
Claes Nyberg
Tel: 0703-41 18 75
Mail: claes_nyberg@yahoo.com 


Suppleant:
Samuel Jansson
Tel: 0708-19 75 08
Mail: samuel@ceptify.se 

 

Suppleant

Erik Emanuelsson

Tel: 0707-50 31 99

Mail: erik.emanuelsson@outlook.com
 

Valberedningen:
Patrik Berglund
Mail:
patrik.berglund@netonnet.com

Hillevi Råberg
Mail: h.raberg@gmail.com

Föreningens egen startbild